It has been far too long since this blog has been active, I think I got a boost slightly after a lecturer said she read my blog; hahaha.

Nevertheless, after all the drama going in and out for YTN scholarahip and registering into Uniten KHSAS, a lot happened. Two weeks here so far, third week opening up, I personally think another level of maturity have hit me.

Going back to the topic, we, being imperfect humans will always ‘think’ we know what is the best for us, but truthfully, Allah who decides and carve our pathway in life is the who knows us best. He knows all, He sees all. And always, he will always give what’s the best for us. Always!

Think back, how much have we thank Allah for all the nikmah that He, The Almighty gave us? 

When’s the last time we said Alhamdulillah? A second? A minute? A month?

Surely life is just a test, don’t drown into this materialistic world. 

-Mr.Ambitious

